Artists

Our artists include metalworkers, stone carvers, seamstresses, electronics geeks, painters, sculptors, bicycle engineers, electronic car producers, and all other kinds of makers.

Present artists include:

Flaming Lotus Girls http://www.flaminglotus.com
Charles Gadeken http://www.charlesgadeken.com
Ray Sykes http://wayward.industries
Gescykae Welz http://gescykae-welz.squarespace.com
John DeVenezia http://www.treehuggerfencing.com
Norwood Cycles http://www.NorwoodCycles.com
Hydrocarbon Collective http://www.hydrocarboncollective.org
Allen Mort http://allenjmort.com
Jake Bjeldanes http://bjeldanes.com
Firas Miro http://Firasmiro.com

Past artists:

Swarm http://orbswarm.com
Tom Kennedy http://tomkennedyart.com
Jennifer Alexander http://www.jennalex.com
Rufus http://orangeciao.wordpress.com
Dana Boyko http://danaboyko.com
Heather Lentz http://www.TheWelderGirl.com
Michelle Peckman http://multiplicitydesign.com
Jennifer Swistak http://www.jenniferswistak.com
Sheet Metal Alchemist http://www.sheetmetalalchemist.com